Languages:    English  
Shopping Cart:
0 items


Top » Catalog » $50 Membership Level »
Everyone Orchestra Spring 2007 Poster -- SIGNED! MEMBERSHIP GIFT

This beautiful poster created by artists Tovah Jacobson and Snake Oil Medicine Show's Phil Cheney ( commemorates the Everyone Orchestra's Spring Tour to benefit Rock the Earth.

Only 100 of these posters were created and only 50 are signed. The posters are all SIGNED by the following musicians: Matt Butler, drummer Jeff Sipe (Trey Anastasio, ARU), guitar legend Steve Kimock, saxman Jeff Coffin (The Flecktones), vocalist Tanya Shylock (Mountain of Venus), EO core members Chris Haugen, and Asher Fulero.

Printed on Living Tree Paper, these rare posters are a must for any collector!

With every contribution you receive a membership to Rock the Earth. Help us build a unified voice for the music community so we can Rock the Earth together!

Available Options:
Donation Type: